DMC Central Karachi


Karachi Central District (Urdu: ضلع کراچی وسطی‎) is an administrative district of Karachi Division in Sindh, Pakistan. Karachi Central District has 51 Union Councils (UCs). The District was abolished in 2000 and divided into four Zones namely

I. Liaquatabad Zone

II. North Nazimabad Zone

III. Gulberg Zone

IV. New Karachi Zone

On 11 July 2011 Sindh Government restored Karachi Central District again. Population of this district according to Censes 2017 is 2,972,639

Join our Facebook page:

Follow our Twitter:

Youtube Channel:


Our Blog